Need Explanation of Results

Hi all, 

I am new to DPARSF. Recently ran 10 subjects' rsfMRI through DPARSF and got the results. However I am not able to understand the results generated by the software. I have attached the screenshot of the settings on DPARSF that I ran, so that, I hope, should be helpful. 

File Structure: Inside each folder contains the following: study ID>Resting>DICOM images (1 per volume). And each one of the ADEPT study folders are in a parent folder called FunRaw.

With this setting, I understand that DPARSF creates the following sibbling file/folders to the FunRaw folder: 

DPARSF_AutoSave_2014_7_8_14_18.mat (file)
FunImg
FunImgNormalized
FunImgNormalizedSmoothed
FunImgNormalizedSmoothedDetrended
FunImgNormalizedSmoothedDetrendedFiltered
PicturesForChkNormalization
RealignParameter
Results
Results folder contains 2 subfolders, ALFF and fALFF, each of which contain .nii files of ALFFmap,mALFF-1_mapmALFFmap and zALFFmap for each of the subjects within the folders. What do each of these represent? 

I am confused about the significance of this. How can I use these maps in SPM to get group results? And what do each of these mean? Thanks in advance!
'Sincerely,
- Ananth

I think your question is mainly about the Result folder. 
In this folder, your all kinds of resting-state fMRI-derived results will be stored. Since you had checked ALFF and fALFF, you would get two subfolders in it.